singha representatives
Europe
AUSTRIA
Multifood Import&Export GmbH
Mr. Msc.Ty Nguyen
Telephone : +436444266513
Email : multifood.office@gmail.com
AUSTRIA
Panasia
Mr. Jong Wan Chung
Telephone : +436645345811
Email : panasiachung@hotmail.com
BELGIUM
Blue Spice Co., Ltd.
Kritsana KALAWAN (Petch) Logistics Manager
Telephone : +6629969401 , +66843880061
Email : petch@blueelephant.com
BELGIUM
Thai Original Products S.A.
คุณสุพรรณี บุญถูก
Telephone : +32492671300
Email : supanneeboontook@windowslive.com
BELGIUM
THAI FOODSTUFFS s.p.r.l.
MR .Tran Duc Linh
Telephone : -
Email : thaifoodstuffs@skynet.be
Czech
F.W. Tandoori, spol.s r.o.
Mr. Michael Felti
Telephone : +420606273981
Email : feitl@fwtandoori.cz
DENMARK
Bornicon & Salming ApS
Patrick Widemo
Telephone : +46734608204
Email : Patrick.widemo@bornicon-salming.se
FINLAND
Henkell & Co Suomi Oy
Joakim Löfström
Telephone : +3584083792-93
Email : Joakim.Lofstrom@henkell-suomi.fi
FRANCE
TANG FRERES SA
Mrs. Chantha TROUNG
Telephone : +33 (0)149 605 678
Email : chantha.troung@tang.fr
FRANCE
SAS IBB (International Beers & Beverages)
Mr. Jean-Luc BUTEZ
Telephone : +330327999215
Email : jl.butez@ibb.fr
France
Paris Store
Mr. Alan CHEN
Telephone : +330145128888
Email : alan@paris-store.com
GERMANY
Kreyenhop & Kluge
Mr. Martin Nikolaus
Telephone : +494207604189
Email : martin@kreyenhop.de
ICELAND
Tómas &Dúna Ltd.
Mr. Tómas Ice
Telephone : +3548963536
Email : td@yummy.is
IRELAND
Premier International Beers
Mr. Damian Montague
Telephone : +353449375312 , + 353868929411
Email : damian@premierinternational.ie
ITALY
UNIONTRADE S.r.l.
mr. Luca Chau
Telephone : +390226922898 ext. 805
Email : lucachau@uniontrade.it
NETHERLANDS
Westmill foods Europe b.v.,
Mr. Roberto Arauz
Telephone : +31 20 7946989
Email : contact@singhabenelux.com
NORWAY
Wine Tailor AS
Mr. Jakob Opedal
Telephone : +4766817152, +4766817150
Email : Jakob.Opedal@winetailor.no
POLAND
KK Polska Sp.zo.o.
Igor Kobek
Telephone : +494207604151
Email : ik@kkpolska.pl
RUSSIA
Thairos Ltd.
Mr. Alexey B. Krivinskiy
Telephone : +79167452434
Email : asabkk@mail.ru
RUSSIA
Food Corporation
Ms. Thanomjit
Telephone : +66898702796
Email : thairos@mail.ru
SLOVAKIA
ITALMARKET
Mr. Juraj Tomko
Telephone : +421911450603
Email : juraj.tomko@italmarket.sk
SPAIN
S.Colomer Casas, S.L
Mr. Simon Colomer
Telephone : +34609185673
Email : simon@scolomercasas.es
SWEDEN
BORNICON & SALMING AB
Mr. Thomas Bratt
Telephone : +46705553865
Email : Thomas.Bratt@bornicon-salming.se
SWEDEN (LEO)
Galatea Spirits AB
Mr. Dan Samson
Telephone : +46734449182
Email : dan@galatea.se
SWITZERLAND
Stutzer & Co., AG
Mauricio Sanchez
Telephone : +410443155656 , +410443155616
Email : mauricio.sanchez@stutzer.ch
UK
Molson Coors Brewing Company(UK)Limited.
Ms. Bonham Seoli ( Singha - Assistant Brand Manager)
Telephone : 01283511000, 03457112244, 08456000888
Email : soeli.bonham@molsoncoors.com